6 Jan 2019 Pacquiao vs Broner takes place on Saturday 19th January for local viewers in the Pacific Timezone which covers Nevada where the fight takes 

La légende philippine de la boxe Manny Pacquiao a fait forte impression samedi à Las Vegas (Nevada) en surclassant l’Américain Adrien Broner pour conserver son titre WBA des welters. Il n’y Manny Pacquiao vs. Adrien Broner, billed as Return to Vegas, was a boxing match for the WBA (Regular) welterweight championship. The event took place on January 19, 2019 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. 19/01/2020 · Boxing's only eight-division World Champion Manny Pacquiao retained his WBA title with a UD win over four-division titleholder Adrien Broner in the main event of a Showtime PPV in Las Vegas on Pacquiao vs. Broner betting odds According to ProBoxingOdds.com , Manny Pacquiao is a -303 favorite, which means you'll need to bet $303 to win $100. Meanwhile, Broner is a +246 underdog, meaning 20/10/2018 · Date and Venue. Most Popular In: You can bet a Pacquiao vs. Broner clash would be seen on Showtime Pay-Per-View. Pacquiao and Canelo Alvarez are the only proven and active PPV attractions in

Pacquiao vs. Broner - Time Date Schedule. Pacquiao vs. Broner Fight Card; Pacquiao vs. Broner Results; United States - Pacific 7:00 PM Saturday Jan 19, 2019; United States - Mountain 8:00 PM Saturday Jan 19, 2019; United States - Central 9:00 PM Saturday Jan 19, 2019; United States - Eastern 10:00 PM Saturday Jan 19, 2019; Canada - Vancouver 7:00 PM Saturday Jan 19, 2019

Sportsmail provide you with everything you need to know for the Pacquiao vs Broner fight including time, date and channel plus weigh-in, records, undercard and latest odds.

20 Ene 2019 MAAAAAAAAANY 'PACMAN' PACQUIAOOOOOOOO!!!Los jueces sellan la victoria, por decisión unánime, para Manny Pacquiao. Las tarjetas. 19 Jan 2019 How can you find an Adrien Broner vs. Pacquiao live stream? Here's everything you need to know. Manny Pacquiao, boxing's only eight-division world champion, is ending his two- year hiatus from a U.S. boxing ring when he returns to Las Vegas to defend his  15 Jan 2019 Mayweather to watch Pacquiao vs Broner, fuels rematch talks and a Russian city as among the possible venues and July as possible date. 10 Jan 2019 Manny Pacquiao is the odds-on favorite in his upcoming fight with Adrien Broner. Is the 24-year Broner capable of pulling off a big time upset?